Sustainable Health and Care Awards - gets your applications in by 20 July

If you have sustainability, project programmes or good practice that you think deserve recognition then now is you time. 

The new Sustainable Health and Care Awards is open for applications and features 12 categories:

  • Adaptation - best resilience strategy
  • Capital projects -building design efficiency
  • Carbon reduction
  • Care and clinical practice
  • Green space
  • Our people
  • Sustainable excellence - corporate approach
  • Travel and logistics
  • Waste and resources
  • Water and energy
  • Health sustainability ambassador of the year
  • Health sustainability leader of the year

If you're entering the awards then share your involvement by joining the thunderclap.